Rockin’ Around, the Christmas Tree/Hannukah Bush

This is what my Christmas looked like (NYC)…

Midtown Ornament Fountain on/around 55th and 5th

Wreaths at Grand Central Station

Snowmen cupcakes from Magnolia Bakery

Radio City

Rockefeller Center

Donuts from Peter Pan at work!

Giant candy canes on 57th St!

View of a cold Central Park from office

This is what my Christmas looked like (Los Angeles)

Not so cold anymore! Spent Christmas Eve with friends by the rooftop pool of the London hotel.

Ate homemade pumpkin ice cream from Bennett's at The Grove.

Celebrated my mom's birthday with the whole family...even Tatum the beagle, who got a taste of icing.

Puppy kisses to say thank you for the icing. (Note: sneak peak of my new hair color!)

I took my mom and brothers to the LA production of Wicked for my mom's birthday and our family Christmas present. Only one brother fell asleep in the second act, so I consider that a success.

The outdoor space of the Restoration Hardware showroom. GASP!

Beach themed Christmas tree.

More seashells and a "J" for Jackie. There was also a letter for each of my brothers' names.

Our Hannukah Bush!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.