My Walk to Work: August 11, 2011

Summer Lovin’

I love New York on summer afternoons when everyone’s away. There’s something very sensuous about it – overripe, as if all sorts of funny fruits were going to fall into your hands.

F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby

Lily Pulitzer

Neon bike at Gagosian Gallery store. This is probably some kind of art that's not supposed to be ridden...but digging the highlighter yellow!

Gelato at St. Ambroeus. Is it acceptable to eat this for breakfast???

Michael Kors

Milly. Love anything with boats!

Frederick Morgenthal sunglasses. Creator of the famous "Jackie O's." I tried them on. My face is too round and I look like a bug.

Nanette Lepore. I love navy and I love bows. Which means I love this dress.

Tod's Flats. More highlighter brights! YES!

Bergdorf's Window...Baywatch meets Bali?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Walk to Work

Comments are closed.